Supernatural - Season 8 Episode 4 : Bitten (2018)

Supernatural - Season 8 Episode 4 : Bitten HD
Supernatural - Season 8 Episode 4 : Bitten
7.2/10 by 1472 users

Sam and Dean investigate a bizarre murder in a college town. Close on the tail of their suspect, they bust into an apartment to find two dead bodies and a laptop cued up to some disturbing video footage. The footage begins with Brian, Mike and Kate hearing about an unusual animal attack in their town and the rest of the story is revealed through their eyes. Sam and Dean become unknowing participants in a unique student film.

First Air Date:Sep 13, 2005
Last Air Date:May 17, 2018
Number of Episodes:287
Number of Seasons:13
Genres:Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Networks:The WB, The CW
Casts:, , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Supernatural, Сверхъестественное, Doğaüstü
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 8